Contact Us

For information or inquiries into this project, please
contact Jennifer Bowman at Ohio University’s
Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs:

Jen Bowman

Senior Project Manager
Phone: 740-597-3101
Voinovich School of Leadership
and Public Affairs at Ohio University
Building 22, The Ridges Athens, OH 45701
bowmanj2@ohio.edu
http://www.ohio.edu/voinovichschool/


Watershed Contacts

Raccoon Creek

Amy Mackey, Watershed Coordinator
Phone: 740-597-1473
Ohio University Voinovich School
of Leadership & Public Affairs
The Ridges, Building 22
Athens, OH 4570
mackey@ohio.edu
www.raccooncreek.org

Monday Creek

Nate Schlater, Watershed Coordinator
Phone: 740-394-2047
P.O. Box 129
115 West Main Street
New Straitsville, Ohio 43766
water@mondaycreek.org
www.mondaycreek.org

Sunday Creek

Michelle Shively, Watershed Coordinator
Phone: (740) 767-2225
P.O. Box 157
19627 Walnut Street
Trimble, Ohio 45782
michelle@sundaycreek.org
www.sundaycreek.org

Huff Run

Marissa Lautzenheiser, Watershed Coordinator
Phone: (303) 859-1050
North High Street, PO Box 55
Mineral City, Ohio 44656
marissa@ruralaction.org
www.huffrun.org

Moxahala Creek

John “JT” Kneen, Community Volunteer
Phone: (740) 607-0025
City of Crooksville
22 China Street
Crooksville, Ohio 43731
Jtk456@yahoo.com

Yellow Creek

Brandon Andresen
Phone: (740) 264-9790
131 Main Street, Lower Level
Wintersville, Ohio 43953
bandresen@jeffersoncountyoh.com
www.jeffersoncountyoh.com

Rush Creek

Bill Jonard, Project Officer
Phone: 740-439-3640, ext.204
Division of Mineral Resources Management (DMRM)
11296 East Pike Road
Cambridge, OH 43725
Bill.jonard@dnr.state.oh.us

Leading Creek

Jim Freeman, Watershed Coordinator
Phone: 740-992-4282
Meigs Soil and Water Conservation District
113 East Memorial Drive, Suite D
Pomeroy, Ohio 45769
jim.freeman@oh.nacdnet.net
Leading Creek Watershed Web Page